Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funnysmartand

39 M Groton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm looking for someone to do a few fun things with. I have various interests. Meeting someone who is passionate about something makes something seemingly boring fun. I don't hike often as I am a avid beach goer. I am scruffy in this picture but I clean up pretty well. Workin on new pics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Marketing and I have had very interesting jobs in the past. Other than that reading, and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soooo many things and I am not gonna tell. not yet anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I haven't asked and strangers. LOL Hmm I will research this one for you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, real life adventure= daring Missions of WW2, Flowers Confidential, movies= action though I don't watch 'em like I had years ago. Nature shows and documentaries. Food. I like stuff that is bad for me but am slowly eating better. I think it would be fun to catch or grow my own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gonna start with the science answers.
Air, water, food, shelter, loved ones, hope. That makes me sound deep and intellectual huh?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are the way they are. Ideas to improve the environment, save endangered species. Oh and too much time on things that don't matter but am working on this. ha h aha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting my brother, cleaning/watching tv. Sometimes working out. or reading articles on the internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once didn't cross at a corner. LOL. Naahhh I 've done that lots of times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hmm you are in average shape or better= so you can keep up with me. Have no kids, and I'll add more later.