Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funplayful1

48 F Port Chester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there and thanks for reading my profile. It would be impossible for me to try and describe myself and who I really am. I love life and am a very happy, positive woman. I am many things. I can be professional, goofy, exciting, fun, sensual, child like and very adult. I love music (am a fairly good singer and trying to learn how to play the guitar). Exercising and keeping fit are also a very important part of my life. LOVE the outdoors and being active. I enjoy a variety of activities (running, hiking, biking, yoga) and am ALWAYS up for trying anything new. I love summer. The beach is my favorite place to be. Love the ocean.

I am looking for a funny, smart, active, handsome guy to meet and hang out with. Someone who I truly click with, have an incredible chemistry and who excites and stimulates me on many levels.

My life is very full. I have a very busy career that I enjoy and two kids who are a priority in my life. However, I just find that life is sweeter with a companion to share the little special moments with. That could be a hike in the mountains, a day at the beach when the weather is beautiful, running or biking together and working up a sweat, exploring a cool, Hudson Valley town, relaxing at the end of the day with a nice glass of wine, hmmmm..You get the picture, right??

I believe in chemistry and that a physical attraction must be there in order to draw you in and want to get to know a person. However, once you meet, it should be effortless and the conversation should flow freely. There are so many great people in the world, but it seems sooo hard to find that special one that you click with and enjoy on so many levels.

I don't have any preconceived notions of what I'm looking for. I will know when I find it. However, I do find myself more attracted to men who are younger or close to my age. I am often told I am young looking for my age and I still feel like I'm 30.

If you think we might be a match, drop me a line. Ciao
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying Life! Having a really great year. Working in a very challenging career that I love and trying to raise two great teenagers. I love to travel and am planning my first trip to Italy in September - Biking Tuscany and driving the Almafi Coast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, live music, my iPod, art, design, seafood, chocolate and wine:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
My children
The beach/sunshine
Exercise
Love
Good food (I'm a foodie)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and endless possibilities!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding at home after the workweek, out with friends, on a date or hanging with one of my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will save that for later
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and think we have a few things in common. You are active, handsome, available and love to explore. You're looking for a great partner:) I am not a shallow person, but I do need a physical attraction to be there. If I don't respond, I just feel we aren't a good match.