Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funredenergy

42 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and people, which includes spending time with friends and family. I crave deep conversations that inspire me.
I am a warm-hearted person and driven when I set a goal in mind. I've had different careers in my life and feel that has made me a well-rounded person.
I love to share all that I have to give, affection, sensuality, care, and best of all a true connection, and a true friendship. I would love to share my time with a man who gets this about me, the fact that I am "people person", and someone who is not afraid to open up and share with me back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a licensed psychotherapist in private practice at a wellness center. I have a regular yoga practice that is not woo woo. I also recently decided to do a second post graduate training program in my field that I love. It's awesome learning and meeting new people. Looking for a loving life partner! A lover and best friend. I am financially stable and looking for the same. Also, I just bought a Vespa, which is the most awesome new toy!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Dancing. Teaching. Learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland, the Voice, and Dexter. Recently I’ve been listening to Audiobooks: The Big Leap, Science of Mind.
Love steak and sushi, oysters with a vodka martini or a glass of prosecco.
Listen to everything from classical to hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, fun, laughter, adventure, Love, good chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What motivates people, and what makes them happy. How I can learn more about what I do for a living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies from dinner or a drink with friends, home relaxing, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are insightful and have taken time in your life for internal/self reflection. Everyone has issues! Depends on the degree to which you have them!! Hope you can smile at this.
You are intelligent, stable emotionally and financially , and are a good communicator. You should be looking for a serious relationship.