Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funtobewith54

56 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Searching for my soulmate, who has a great sense of humor, who can communicate, be loving and affectionate, can show his feelings easy to talk to and who can appreciate me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying healthy, focused, and searching for that special man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, listening, laughing and staying grounded
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my personality, that I'm happy funny have a great sense of humor and always laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read non fiction books, I like comedy whether at the comedy clubs or the movies, I listen to jazz blues r&b oldies hawaiian slack key, my favorite foods are sushi italian pizza chinese dim sum, american mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, love, water, sex sex, laughter a decent income
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love the future my kids and grandkids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or staying in watching sports or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that's for me to know and you to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or to talk to me