Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Funtz

30 Dana Point, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really laid back, grew up in Dana Point and spent 5 years in San Diego for college. I've got a degree in physics from SDSU a decent job and live with friends. I believe in the Fight Club quote "The ability to let that which does not matter truly slide." I'm down for whatever, having fun and feeling good is what life is about. Hedonism is the way to go. I'm a nerd, I hate bad grammar and ignorance in general.

I am smart, sarcastic, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job involves playing with fire so that's pretty neat. I need to get some more traveling under my belt. Seems like the only times my friends and I take any pictures is when backpacking or camping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Disc golf, anything involving computers, trivia and knowledge games, and not caring about stuff that doesn't matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess other people would have to answer that. Probably that I'm really really ridiculously good looking, or maybe not, whatever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most things by Chuck Palahniuk and Dave Eggers. The Ender's Game series, The Wolf of Wall Street by Jordan Belfort. The Dark Tower series by Stephen King.

Movies: Everything by Mel Brooks or Monty Python. The Big Lebowski, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Grandmas Boy, Super Troopers, Boondock Saints, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Army of Darkness, Dead Alive, and the Original Star Wars Trilogy.

TV shows: Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Futurama, Family Guy, South Park, Rome, Louie, Band of Brothers, Deadwood, Planet Earth, Archer, Breaking Bad, House, Adventure Time.

Music: Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Metallica, The Doors, Zeppelin, Richard Cheese, Tenacious D, mellow electronica, Black, Folk , and Death Metal from Norway, Finland, Sweden etc. No interest in most rap or country.

Food: Delicious meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Camping
Knowledge
Beach
You, if you're lucky some day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The zombie apocalypse. Why it's ok to show people getting killed every 5 minutes on tv but if a boob pops out people lose their shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my buddies and getting into various shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to nude beaches and hotsprings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and don't sweat the small stuff.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!