Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Furlined

40 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a musician mostly, and have recently become totally obsessed with photography and videography as well. Can't seem to put my camera down these days! In addition to my own professional musical work (writing music for orchestras, choir, chamber music, etc), I also teach at a super fun and reputable art school.

When I'm not busy with the music and capturing an amazing moment with my camera, I'm all about laughing with good friends and/or with family. It's super important to be able to laugh about everything...especially myself!

I like surrounding myself with people who are smart, very aware, but also down to earth and an easy hang. Smart-ass humor runs in my blood, so a bit of friendly ribbing and banter is necessary to get through the days.

Ideally, you are a woman who is comfortable in her own skin and isn't afraid to speak her mind while exploring. It's very attractive when a woman is interested in discovering who I am without losing sight of her own identity and prowess in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing music, producing videos, educating young artists, photographing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making myself and others laugh, lifelong friendships, setting up a big creative project for myself and then seeing it through from beginning to end. Connecting with my students, teaching music, being a part of a tight circle of friends and an even tighter family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked anyone what they noticed first, so I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading and loving Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy.

Shows: Deadwood, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm.

Movies: Coen Brothers, Tarkovsky, Bergman, Kurosawa, Wes Anderson, lots more.

Food: If it's well-prepared using great ingredients, I'll eat it. Tend toward foodie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Walking - my favorite form of meditation.
2. Creating/expressing: could be composing music, shooting and editing video, photography. I need to be consumed by creative projects that matter to me.
3. Family that I treat like best friends, and best friends that are like family.
4. Stuff not made by people. For example, nature.
5. Food that is art. Not visually, but taste.
6. Flirting, laughter, banter.
7. My camera.
8. Willingness to break the rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music
Photography
Videography
My family (we're very close!)
My friends (we're also very close)
Social Justice Issues
International Relations...and how they relate to social justice issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thursdaying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 10, I was breakdancing during recess, and during one of the more ridiculous moves, I split the crotch of my pants wide open in front of 15-20 onlookers. I then ran to the school office crying. Out of laziness, this became my "Most Embarrasing Moment" essay at school for the next several years in a row.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me i̶f̶