Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Furnace05

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After 6 years of "enjoying" the humidity of South Florida, I decided to move up to NYC at the end of 2010! I traded my car, house and beaches for a studio apartment (I do have a patio), MTA card and Central Park. Just recently I had to give up my Florida ID in exchange for a NY State Driver's license - you can take me out of Florida but you can't take the Florida out of me!

Since I have moved here NYC has had two hurricanes while Florida has had none. My bad....

When I am not looking at office buildings and hotels (I work in real estate development), I am playing soccer, running, training for my next triathlon or trying to cook up something tasty - so far I haven't burnt down my building so I must be doing something right

Every now and then, I also like to stay in and read, write (i have a great idea for a movie script) and binge on tv shows like Walking Dead, Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Didn't I just answer this in the above section?
I’m really good at
Pulling the strings from behind the scenes, being a pain in the @$$, listening to others, giving advice, not following my own advice, sleeping on long flights, bringing out the best in others, being in the center of group photos and getting good tickets for sporting events and concerts on ticketmaster
The first things people usually notice about me
Nobody believes me when I say how old I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All time favorites:

Books - Confederacy of Dunces, Brief and Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao, Ender's Game, Fight Club, American Psycho, The Picture of Dorian Gray

Music - Pink Floyd, Wu-Tang Clan, Outkast, 2Pac, Doors, Radiohead

Shows - Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, The State, In Living Color, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Everyone says family and friends so let's assume that's a given unless you're Oliver Twist

My contacts / glasses

Bacon (especially after the last 2 weddings I went to where it was part of several appetizers)

Air conditioning - anyone from Florida will agree

Internet - how else will any of us log on to okc?

My bike/running shoes - I guess I need this on the list to illustrate how "athletic" I am

My friend's ex gf's login info for netflix - caring is sharing after all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning my next big trip, training for my next triathlon race, who to spend more time with and what meal I should try and cook up next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how my week has gone.....anything from cooking a meal to going out. I'm always up for an adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once got into a heated exchange of words with Derek Jeter - what a jerk
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a couch potato, not afraid of adventure, like to use your passport and you're the kind of girl that says what they mean and mean what they say....