Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Futureplanning

34 M Lima, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a easy going guy who likes to have fun, yet serious when the situation calls for it. I have two beautiful daughters who are everyhing to me. I have been through a ver long relationship that has left me emotionaly broken.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending collge working towards my associates degree in computer programming and considring working towards a bacholers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Litening, being honest and faithful. Raising my children, teaching them what is right, and how to treat others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice that I am always the gu smiling tying or having a good time in any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading fiction novels, as well as historical non-fiction. I do not watch much TV, but love to watch a good movie. I enjoy many different types of food. I love music and listen to almost all types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My chldren
My family
My best friend who has helped me through some really rough times in my life.
Other than that theres not much that I cant do with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have been thinking mostly about how to start my life over after speding the last 17 years with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely to hangout with friends, go out to dinner and a movie, go to a club, or just sit at home enjoing the company of my children, and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much untill I get to know that I can trust someone. My trust and heart were broken once and I do not intend to have it happen again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel that we may have something worth exploring.