Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fuzzmasterxp

24 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am here to find someone to spend the rest of my life with not just one night.

I grew up in a small town in Texas, went to and graduated from college in Arkansas and followed my passion to Florida. 2 weeks before I started college I was highly considering not going and going to circus school instead. I go to the gym about 4 times a week and have always been pretty good about eating healthy. I love to play any sort of game be in physical or mental, video or reality and I tend to be pretty competitive.

If you ask me for the truth I will tell you. Straight and direct is the best way to solve a problem though it can be the most difficult. I love running around and being active as much as I love sleeping in and cuddling on the couch. I love to help people (as cheesy as I know that sounds) and I will go out of my way to make someones day. I am game for pretty much anything and I love to try new things. I run deep. I think of myself as pretty masculine and would prefer the same, but I don't like the idea of who I am looking for because that seems too limiting. Sure I have an ideal match in mind, but who is to say there isn't someone out with traits and qualities that I never considered? Really I am open to anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently earned my B.A. in psychology and plan to get my PHD in school psychology after working a year with an education focused non-profit organization. I work pretty long hours and the work can be grueling but I absolutely love it. Plus it has given me some of the craziest stories haha.
I’m really good at
making people smile, problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I find that an over zealous smile tends to disarm people and put them at ease so I do it alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love scary movies and anything with a good twisting plot, but I'll watch almost anything at least once. I like to read and prefer fiction just because I like to see what other people can come up with. I love any kind of music except for some country and hardcore metal/scremo (I don't like to be yelled at while I am listening to your song) .
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll let you know when I have a typical Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like to hold hands
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to, duh! =)