Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fuzzy--Dunlop

31 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I can't really say I "just moved to DC" anymore. I'm relatively new to the District, and online dating, and so far returns are positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Headed east from Portland, Oregon in February (2013) to pursue a career in Foreign Policy. Currently bartending in Columbia Heights. Still figuring it out.
I’m really good at
Party DJing.
Dumb jokes.
Making/drinking solid cocktails.
Gift giving.
Making tasty food stuffs.
Driving cross country.
The first things people usually notice about me
My winning personality, HILARIOUS sense of humor, and masculine good looks...I'm also humble.

Words or phrases recently used by Districters to describe me:
Normal.
"Walt, you're one of the good ones!" (note: not said on a date)
Sincere.
Trustworthy (I didn't say they were all accurate...)
Possesses a shy/blue aura. (didn't even hear this in Portland)
The six things I could never do without
In the interests of transactional honesty:
I didn't answer "body type" because I wasn't represented there. I definitely shopped in the "husky" section as a kid, but I've always been athletic & ain't no couch potato. I'm a rugby player with no team, a biker with no bike, and a hiker with no trails...I just moved here, remember?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
We started from the bottom, and now we're HERE?
On a typical Friday night I am
My Fridays usually happen mid-week, and there's an equal chance I'll be visiting any of the following locales:
Karaoke. Dive bars. Stand-up shows. Live music venues. House parties. My bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read Jezebel. Regularly. And I like polka dots, like, a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can laugh at yourself, like yourself, and take care of yourself with some credibility.

Also important, the ability to take things seriously and not at all seriously in equal measure.

You dig dudes with beards...cause, ya know, I have one.