Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fuzzy1973

40 M Bethany, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I like to smile...A LOT...I have a great sense of humor and like to have fun...I have three wonderful kids who make me a better man each and every day I spend with them...I like curling up with a book or a movie, losing myself for a couple of hours on a game, or hitting the local Disc Golf places for a little outdoor fun. I try to enjoy my work and the time away from it equally...just looking for someone to share my life and have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Store Manager for Gamestop. I have been working there about 3 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, video games, poetry, frisbee golf, sarcasm, being silly, and being a passionate and generous lover...though the first and last ones are my favorites.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robert Jordans "Wheel of Time" series, H.P. Lovecraft...everything he wrote, Stephen King and Clive Barker, Brian Keene and Max Brooks, Hunter S. Thompson and Christopher Hitchens. I am a huge fantasy and horror fan. I also like nonfiction. Just read Richard Dawkins "The Greatest Show on Earth".

Movies: I love movies...I have about 1200....a lot of comedy and horror. Bill Murray and Gene Wilder are two of my favorite actors.

Music: I love all kinds of music, though I listen to a lot of heavy metal and blues. The Doors and Pink Floyd are two of my favorite bands.

TV: I am a big fan of Criminal Minds and the Mentalist...also love the Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Books
5. Music
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The planet and how we can make our society a better place for everybody. I am strong supporter of equal rights for all people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix or going out with my friends...or saving the world from zombies on my xbox. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually willing to admit most things...I've found honesty works best and if I have to hide something about myself then you aren't the right one. I'm open about my feelings, beliefs, and thoughts and expect the same in a relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are looking for someone to have a good time with.
2. My profile looks interesting.
3. You think I'm attractive.
4. You want me on your zombie apocalypse team. :)