Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FuzzySutff

33 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'm down to earth", "Easy going", "Sensitive"... Blah, blah, blah. I'm sure you heard it all before. I think the best way to figure me out is through conversation. Im really just a simple guy in need of simple things (mostly). I can tell by your profile if you are high maintenance, if you are... move along. I like to give my money to people who aren't looking for it.
I will open your car door & hold a door for you, but I won't pull out your chair (just feels akward).
I enjoy darts, washers, bag-o, horseshoes & ladderball. Throw a fire in there and I'm set.
I know sign language.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always going to school. Getting my masters in special education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to toot my own horn, but i can but I do a pretty mean duggie. Call of Duty for those gamers out there. I am very witty when it comes to being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my goofy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-school books. Movies- I like all kinds of movies... Sports- Eagles, Flyers & Phillies. Shows-Always Sunny & Workaholics. I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air/water/food, football, gym, movies, iPhone4s & ps3 family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will be doing for the upcoming week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Slaying dragons, killing vampires or kidnapping elves to work in my sweat shops.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In high school I played on the football team & got hurt not playing. I had to be taken to the hospital.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me or think we might hit it off. I hope you read my profile because I will be reading yours. Oh, and you don't wear granny panties, Gross!
If I don't respond to your message, it's me not you. And when I mean me... It's you.