Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FuzzyThoughts

49 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Witty, kinda sensitive, delightful, mildly geeky, thoughtful, expressive tall guy who has the attention, energy, and time to spend with a witty, kinda sensitive, delightful, mildly geeky, thoughtful, expressive gal.

Lifelong companion, husband, and love of CaptBessBonney; she's an excellent reference and factchecker! lol. Yes, we are polyamorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing creative arts, avoiding stress, gathering pleasant experiences and memories. Enjoying the experience of living in an urban environment, and laughing at our three rescue dogs (Chihuahuas, all). Oh, and on OKC to find a girlfriend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Decent listener.
Good, strong hands.
Tinkering.
Finding good vinyl in the $1 bin.
Making martinis.
Looking people in the eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After they glance up to make eye contact? Perhaps my puckish grin. Or the expressive hands. Maybe the piercing glare shot at them over the top of my cape-draped arm. Oh, wait, that's Dracula, not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not going to list everything I've ever been fond of here... do you really want to read for days?

Books: a fan of some Sci-Fi, Classics (think Salinger), Poetry.

Movies: Lawrence of Arabia, Godfather, Prometheus, all James Bond, David Lynch/Paul Thomas Anderson/Tim Burton. Favorite movie scene is from Caddyshack-- Carl Spackler: "Here it is... it's no big deal!"

Music: Very varied. No country or dubstep.

Food: Italian and Indian are faves, but many more are close seconds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Marx Brothers.
Martinis and a good cigar every so often.
Sexy glances.
A view of the sky.
Good books.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dark recesses of the human mind and the interconnectedness of the universe. And cheesecake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Counting lights in the Los Angeles skyline from the rooftop. Planning my next caper. Writing a song or making toast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes lead with my heart, when I should lead with my head.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seek something intimate on all levels.
You aren't just seeking a bed buddy, quick emotional fix, or short-term diversion.
You are over 35 and as averse to drama as I am.
You're looking for fun, friendship, and frolic.