Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fuzzydevil00

31 M Cranbury, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am straight forward, to the point. I like drinking but I hate meeting people in bars. I like smoking but I hate traditional cigs. I love my job I get to tackle and play with dogs all day... I have been in retail management since I was 17 and plan to become a district manager by 25-30. Uhhh, hmm what else ? I read alot during my spare time, I am very politically active and really only had one really good serious relationship for almost 4 years. I love music and I can never get enough of it, but give me a good ol movie night, popcorn and some alcohol and im good to go.

I am Crazy, Spontanous, and Trouble
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am the General Manager at my pet valu store. I am doing well paying for my place and my car and all that good shit but I am looking to move on to bigger and better things. And I will but for now I am happy where I am making a good enough living where if I could stop spending money I could afford a house lol, but spending money is so nice, oh well
I’m really good at
Heh well you know... I play guitar decently, sit me down in front of any video game and I wipe the floor (GEEK). Problem solving is probably my best trait, psychological advice secondary, hence why i'm good in running retail stores. I can juggle ? What am I good at I dunno that's for you to figure out / decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
My obnoxious, fun loving, outgoing personality. Love it or hate it its who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The road, fight club, choke, rant, da vinci code

BASICALLY

books and movies that make you think, really really think

and god damn sit me down in front of an italian hoagie, shepeards pie or bufflo wings and im in heaven

favorite music, rock, rap, hard rock, punk & ska, metal, blues, jazz then the rest
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Car, TV, Internet, My Job, and Phoniex my kitty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Physics, believe it or not lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once did a 25 foot back flip and put my face into this guys wood porch and broke 3 2x4"s.... okay maybe I shouldnt be telling you this
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your not gonna play games you like to have fun and you don't mind honesty, and dont worry you look fine in that dress its your hips.