Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fuzzyness

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm polyamorous. I have an incredibly wonderful primary, chinalatina28. I laugh a lot. I overshare. I overanalyze.

I sometimes make tough decisions by asking myself, "When I tell this story years from now, how do I want it to go?" It doesn't always make for the best decisions, but it makes for better stories and fewer regrets.

I can't frown. It's not that I'm permanently happy, I'm just physically incapable of doing it. My face doesn't bend that way.

According to Meyers-Briggs, I'm ISTJ. Apparently I'm a Guardian. This isn't at all surprising to me, but I'm still working through the implications. My partner is ENFP. This makes things interesting.

I once ran into a guy on BART who thought I was a professor from Berkeley. It's kind of amusing to think I might have a doppleganger out there. I'd like to meet him, but I'm pretty sure protocol dictates that we'd have to fight to the death.

I am jovial, crafty, and contemplative
What I’m doing with my life
Paying my bills working as Minion of the Man while secretly biting the hand that feeds me. This involves crafting code and coercing databases to do unnatural things. And fixing random broken things that get thrown onto my desk.

Recently I've been attempting to brew kombucha, and the results so far are promising. I took a taste from my first batch, and I haven't died so far.
I’m really good at
Taking a dead animal and making it into something delicious. Finding humor in the most inappropriate places, like Memphis. Going into way too much detail.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dreadlocks. Years ago I was shaving my head on a regular basis, then I stopped cutting my hair and let it go its own way. It decided that it wanted to be dreadlocks. And I discovered that if you're in Jamaica and have dreadlocks, everybody just assumes that you're a Rastafarian. This can be good or bad, depending on the context.

My smile. I smile far more than any sane person should. Some people find this endearing, others disconcerting. And I giggle a lot. I generally deny that I giggle excessively, but I've heard this enough times that it's probably true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Matrix (there are no sequels, they are dead to me), Memento, Fight Club, Serenity.

Music: My roommate's band, a CD The Fat Man sold me from his van, whatever the bum on the corner is rocking out to tonight.

Foods: Beef, sushi (it's comfort food for me), chicken curry, anything with lots of garlic.

Books: Freakanomics, The Ethical Slut, The Art of War

Words: ulterior, backpfeifengesicht
The six things I could never do without
My Partner, my friends, internet access, whisky, lolcats, cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of heights. Anything more than that you'll have to ask directly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a poly woman looking for new connections. You're funny. You're smarter than the average bear. You're a foodie looking to swap recipes.