Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FvRyan

28 M Fountain Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Living in southern Cali is such a fantastic privilege, isn't it? We have such great weather all of the time, so many cool activities available for whatever you fancy. So many awesome people to get to know from all different parts of the world. I don't think I could live anywhere else.

I play softball with my buddies a couple of nights a week. I enjoy staying fit and eating well. I love snowboarding and wake boarding, but oddly I haven't tried surfing yet. I'm a big fan of a lot of different games (board games, card games and video games) but sadly I don't have the time to play those nearly as much as I did when I was younger.

I have a good job and love what I do albeit a nerdy job.
I love being challenged with my body and mind.

I'm a huge goofball usually, but I know when to be serious, of course. I prefer being casual, but getting dressed is cool from time to time too.

Most of my family is from MN, but I still fly back to see them for summer camping most years.

The bottom line with me is that I work hard to get what I want out of life, but ultimately find that happiness in life stems from a good balance between work and play. I try to keep fit, healthy, smart, ambitious and I believe that this attitude will bring me the life I want. My goal here is to find a wonderful woman who I can start out with simply as good friends. I am looking to start a wonderful relationship, but I am a little picky and I firmly believe that real lasting love stems first through a strong friendship bond. ENTJ personality. If you agree, let's talk! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working my first job out of college at a software company as a developer. Considering going back for a masters soon, but we'll see.
I’m really good at
Learning new things, being pretty good at a lot of stuff, keeping a wide range of interests, and expanding my horizons.

Oh, and flossing on a semi regular basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boysterous and genuine laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sadly, I don't read many books for entertainment since they are all either for classes or other learning for work.
Love movies, tv shows, music and games.
I like a lot of sci fy and comedy movies /shows like Harry Potter, lord of the rings, game of thrones, matrix, the league, firefly.

Love lots of kinds of music. Almost everything except hip hop / rap and I'm not a huge fan of country but I can handle it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty fast.

Edit: errm, at running. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating