Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fvalle

40 M Richmond Hill, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to write?
I'm a good person with a good heart that is looking for someone to share it with.
I'm a romantic and mushy.
I'm a homebody that likes to go out now and then.
Not a club person.
I'm a geek fanboy, but have the athlete inside me.
Loyal and dependable and looking for the same.
You want to know more, I'm more then happy to talk.
I'm not shy and love to talk and listen.
Hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Life sent me a curve and working on replanting and redirecting myself.
Happy where I'm working and excited by the opportunities.
I’m really good at
Listening.
Helping others.
Being objective.
Limitless energy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure.
I've been told I'm patient and attentive.
You can tell me what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So much to list that it seems pointless.
Name it and I either like it or find it interesting.
Another thing to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
There are a lot of things I want, but only two I could never do without.
My two boys.
I always knew how much they meant to me, but it wasn't until the divorce how much I realized everything else meant nothing.
I'd trade what I have to have them with me.
And someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working basically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Won't write it here, but if we meet up, the sky is the limit.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk, get to know me and at the very least make a new friend. I'm your guy.