Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fyathas

31 F Springfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Estonian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have food allergies and they are a big part of my life. Imagine being told you couldn't eat any of the foods you eat on a daily basis. That's what I live with.

I am a medical biller and coder, and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I enjoy video games, art, LARPing, and table top games, as well as reading books, so I guess I'm pretty geeky. I'm new in town from Arizona and looking for local friends who like similar things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every day for the future. Just found a job in my field, though it's not exactly what I was looking for. Even so, I think I'm going to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles and games, like sudoku. Making really bad jokes. Finding things online. Remembering completely useless trivia. PvP healing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually the scrubs. I get a lot of 'are you a nurse?'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Wheel of Time books, the Anita Blake books, and pretty much any sci-fi or fantasy book I can get my hands on. If you like Steven Brust, I would love you to death.

I don't watch a lot of TV, and I can pretty much listen to any sort of music, though I tend towards Manson and Rob Zombie.

As for food, I'm allergic to most of it!
A full list of my allergies:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wheat, wheat gluten, corn, soy, sesame, dairy(because of the whey), oats, eggs, yeast, mango, banana, coconut, hazelnut, apple, beef, crab. I also have oral allergy syndrome.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
So as you can see, I don't eat out often!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My computer
2) A sketch pad and pencil
3) My Gluten Free cookbook
4) Oxygen
5) A phone
6) A means of income
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inevitable zombie apocalypse. Just kidding! But it's fun to think about it anyways.

My mind is always going, so I'm always thinking about something different. I love thinking, it shows us all we still exist, right?

Recently I've been thinking a lot about traditional gender roles and why everyone has to classify a person as a man or woman, like it's all going to fit into two neat little boxes. I have a hard time believing life is that simple.

I think someday I'd like to have a wife. Someone who was content to stay home and take care of household chores, scheduling and meal preparation. I think maybe I would like to support someone who was willing to do that by working hard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing online with my friends, usually on World of Warcraft. Sorry FFXIV, but it stole me back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I'd been born a guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know of any good LARPs in the Springfield area!
You like D&D or WoW.
(For people on World of Warcraft: WrA, check out my old guild's forums: http://theretribution.enjin.com)
You have severe food allergies and want to vent. <3 I feel you.
You love a good book.
Please don't message me if you're just looking for sex or you're a man looking for a relationship.