Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Portland, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:43pm
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have both scientific and artistic leanings. I think the ways things (the universe, bodies, brains, evolution, machines, computers) work are amazing and forever fascinating. If I had better recall and unlimited time I would like to know more about all those things. As it is I do enjoy learning what I can.

I love music and listen to a wide variety. I especially love music that makes me want to dance, which can be everything from Classical to Pop to Punk!

I spend a lot of time on my computer, but I also love being outside. I really enjoy spending time at the waterfront or in one of Portland's bigger parks. When I have the chance I also love going to the Gorge or out to the coast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing to find a reason to smile even under adverse circumstances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They used to notice my long hair which was below my waist! Now, I'm not sure, you would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Charles de Lint, Terry Pratchett, Mercedes Lackey, Robin McKinley, and many other fantasy, science fiction, and mystery authors.

Movies: I primarily watch comedies, action-adventure, and martial arts. I really like movies that are a little off the wall. Some of my favorites are: Fifth Element; Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels; The Transporter; and The Good, The Bad and The Weird.

Music: Queen and David Bowie are my favorite artists of all time. Some other favorites include: YB, Leessang, Jay Park, Angelique Kidjo, Aerosmith, the Beatles, Amadan, Pink, BigBang, CN Blue, Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang, Cure, Kiki Band, and Morphine. Right now I'm primarily listening to Korean music, but I like and own a wide variety of music in a lot of genres including Classic Rock, Pop, Punk, Celtic, Dance, World, Electronic, and Classical.

I'm particularly fond of Mexican, Italian, Thai, Korean, and American food. Really just good food in general. My weakness is anything to do with chocolate!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my Mac, chocolate, books, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm being serious: global warming, the state of politics, and why humans are so stubborn and slow to admit that we really need to change our ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a show online, surfing the internet, or playing a game on my computer. I work on Saturday, so Friday tends to be pretty mellow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had breast cancer in August 2009. I am fine now, but had to undergo surgery, chemo, and radiation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, you are intelligent and compassionate, and you are in good shape physically. Bonus if you have a flexible schedule, since I work weekends!