Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

G-Whiz21

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Healthy mix of a sardonic commentator and passionate dreamer from NYC (born and raised). Dog, music, book, TV, food, digital media and overall pop culture fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Running, writing, blogging, volunteering, cooking and working on bettering my career.
I’m really good at
Writing in short and long form, laughing, cooking, word games, remembering random facts, pop culture trivia, typing fast... I have great time management skills and I am really organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always think I am someone else they know. I am one of those women who has"twins" everywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: U2, The Killers,Florence and the Machine, Muse, Jay-Z, INXS, Arcade Fire, Linkin Park...80s pop...corny stuff... That is some of the stuff on my phone but I can enjoy most music. I'm not afraid to admit that Leona Lewis, some boy bands and the Bee Gees are included as well. I've been to Nashville and danced to country and places that only had hardcore rap playing and I felt at home in both.

Favorite books include To Kill a Mockingbird, The Tipping Point, Sharp Objects, White Oleander, She's Come Undone, A Prayer for Owen Meaney, The Gold Coast, The Great Gatsby, The Alienist, American Wife, Water for Elephants, Love is a Mix Tape.

TV Shows: Arrested Development is an all-time favorite; Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, True Detective. Anything on the Food Network. I also watch plenty of garbage like Millionaire Matchmaker.

Favorite movies include Usual Suspects, Fight Club, High Fidelity, Road Trip, Donnie Brasco, Goodfellas, Breakfast Club, Clue

Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Sushi...I rely on some great foodie friends to show me the latest and greatest NYC has to offer when I'm home and anywhere else when I travel. And there's always a new place to try!
The six things I could never do without
- Dogs
- Chapstick
- Sarcasm
- Cheese
- My mom
- Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what life will be like when I finally have a puppy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be at Happy Hour. Could be watching 20/20. Depends on the mood.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just go for it.