Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think anyone knows what to write here based on what I've seen. I'm from Minnesota and I love it here. The only extended time I've been gone is when I was in the Navy. I'm glad to be back trying to live my life.
I'm a mechanic, that's why my hands are dirty. I'm painfully self conscious about it but they can only get so clean.

I like to spend as much time as I can outside, especially now that it's finally nice out. I bike, camp, hike, disk golf or whatever as long as I'm outside.

If I can't be outside I'll be on my computer talking to people or figuring out what I'm going to do with my life.

I'm a pretty honest guy. I don't see a reason to lie, especially on something like this, because it really doesn't matter. I'd just like to find someone I can talk to. I'm kind of shy and cautious with people at first but it goes away pretty quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and sleep. The only thing I do besides that is workout and sometimes hangout with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, driving.. I don't know? I do a lot of crazy things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses for sure! Then my hair. I look like a nerd stuck in the 80's
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't even think all of these subjects should be in one box...
Music- I'm into a lot of electronic music. Daft punk, Com truise, Alt-j, Hot Chip, Purity Ring, Yung Lean, Some classic rap. I listen to a lot of older 70's and 80's stuff but it's weirdly specific. New rap is sort of a guilty pleasure. Nothing gets me more pumped up than Kanye...

Movies and shows- Tim and Eric probably made my favorite show to date. Supersized Vs. superskinny, Eagle heart, Breaking bad when it was active, and anything Gordon Ramsay does. I don't really watch Movies or shows that much but I'll watch most things.
I'm also a die hard star wars fan. I don't like to talk about it though.

I Cook all of my own food and I can me a little cocky about it but it's only because I'm pretty good at it. 90% of the people I hang out with force me to cook for them every time we hang out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, Music, Motorcycles, Work, Glasses, Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do normal people do with their time. I've Googled it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing nothing or riding now that it's summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent two nights in jail. Who knew fireworks were that big of a deal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a girl that wants to go out on a date and you didn't stab your last boyfriend. I'm not into being stabbed...