Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kenmore, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:10pm
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working Young Professional.

Motorcycles are a big part of my life. I'm a huge motorcycle nerd.

Like to cook.

I'd much rather go to a nice bar for a well crafted cocktail or microbrew and nice food them to a fist pumping club. I like my old fashioned's with Rye instead of Bourbon.

Native born Washington guy. Lived here my whole life. I love Washington, but wouldn't mind exploring other states a bit more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard. Knowing lots about motorcycles. IDK. I'm pretty good at lots of stuff I guess, but I'm not going to claim to be an expert.

I'm really good at knowing/remembering random little things. Weird facts and memories just pop into my head sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how tall I am. 6'6" tall. I get lots of comments about how tall I am, like I don't know or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Casino Royale, The Great Gatsby, Riding Man.

Movies: James Bond movies, Batman, Talladega Nights

TV: Suits (What Would Harvey Do?) and motorcycle racing. They're the only things I go out of my way to watch or DVR. There are some other good shows too, but I only watch them in passing. I do find Ancient Aliens on History Channel really entertaining. "I'm not saying it's aliens, but it's aliens." ~ Guy with crazy hair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Computer, Keys, Wallet, Motorcycle, helmet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Motorcycles, working, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a coffee and or drink and or cigar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't really have anything that private that I want to say on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and think I'm interesting and would like to grab a coffee or a drink sometime.