Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

G1ngerLee

26 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say, what to say... Hmm... Since this is just a 'summary' I will keep things brief. I am a book-loving, video game-playing, nerd, with a chivalrous streak as big as the Grand Canyon. I am very people oriented and love hanging out in big groups, but I enjoy one-on-one encounters just as much. Basically, I am well-rounded and flexible. The only thing I don't like with my partner or the people I am around is excessive drama. I look forward to meeting new people and possible friends on here, I hope to get your message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My dream job is to be a veterinarian. However, I am currently making ends meet with a government job with the Department of Social and Health Services. Soon, I plan on being on the high seas with the exciting job of oil rig cook. I don't say that sarcastically either, I really do look forward to this change in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, biking, video gaming, swimming, walking without tripping. Partying without going overboard but still having fun, math, logic, and various other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 'adorably deep voice'... I was told to put this because that's apparently a thing. Also, my studly ginger beard (per my female roommates, totally platonic, no worries, not that they aren't attractive, funny, awesome people, stop stalking my profile you two!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is nearly an impossible task, and I don't see why they would ask people to sit here and write extensive lists detailing every single book, movie, show, song/artist and food... So let us summarize:
Books : Fantasy, Sci-Fi, and Informational
Movies : Action, Mystery, and Thrillers (THRILLER NIGHT)
Shows : I enjoy operas, plays, raves, and concerts
Music : Techno (Varying types), Classic Rock, and Alternative
Food : In general ethnic food of any variety, especially Indian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Photon, Gluon, Z Boson, W Boson, Hydrogen, Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next day holds. I may know the general layout of my day, but each day holds infinite chances of infinite probabilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work, or out with friends. I prefer that latter, but sometimes duty calls, as do the creditors and landlords.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex