Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

G8tman4u

40 Deltona, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nothing like trying to describe yourself in an essay, lol. I have just moved back to the Central Florida area from Asheville, NC. I moved back to be closer to family and although I loved Asheville, Florida is my home. I'm in a career that I love, God willing, hope to continue in it. I'm a laid back type of guy who does like to have a good time but I also like to just relax on some nights. I have a beautiful dog who is my "baby boy" and who really is man's best friend. I am honest, respectful, and caring. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in a career I love and I am always looking to better myself in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating a woman how she should be treated! Believe it ladies, chivalry is not dead! I also believe we can actually be good at anything we put our hearts into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, why don't you let me know when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Horror! As long as I don't feel like I wasted two hours of my life that I will never get back, lol. I love all other types of movies, shows and books. I am learning to DJ so I generally like all types of music but I prefer EDM or hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, respect, humor, integrity, trust, and the Internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I plan to conquer the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging with some friends at a local pub, or just sitting back at the house relaxing with a movie or good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of spiders and heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may have a connection.