Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GAC719

19 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Greg, I am a young college student who is soon to be in grad school for doctoral work in psychology. My plans are to get my doctorate in psychology and join the military as a clinical psychologist helping soldiers and their families cope with stress, trauma, and relationship issues. I aspire to helping others in my life, and that is what led me to psychology as a career. I love to sit and listen to what people have to say and tell me about themselves. I love to try to solve issues for people.

I am an INTJ if that means anything to anyone, in otherwords I am pretty introverted, I enjoy to do things in small groups of people or by myself. I really like to hold long conversations with people. I can almost always find something to talk about with someone. I really enjoy learning to understand other people. I tend to be quiet at first when I first meet you unless we hit it off right away, but as we get to know each other better I will come out of my shell and be quite talkative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning on getting my doctorate then joining the military.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, helping others, as well as solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes, my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a pretty nerdy individual, but that doesn't mean I lack social skills. I am actually very good at talking one on one with people. My hobbies include things such as anime, video games, manga, table top games, ect. I really enjoy things that involve creativity or some thought. I'm not much of a fan of doing mindless things. I was originally going to school for game design, before I realized it was not for me.

I'm not a big movie person, but one of the most inspiring movies for me to want to become a therapist was Good Will Hunting.

I like a lot of different music. Some of which includes classic rock, classical, jazz, some pop, and some others I can't think of at the moment.

I love all kinds of food, but since moving to Philadelphia I have had many more options in food since its a big city. I have recently fallen in love with Middle Eastern and Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, internet, friends, family, laughing, sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I am gonna live through all this work to make it to my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying at home, hanging out with friends, or catching up on sleep. I also do enjoy playing video games in my free time, it allows me to take my mind off other things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to get to know me better.