Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GACreole

40 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see. I think of myself as something of an enigma. I'm not your typical girl. I'm not your stereotypical "black girl". I like diversity in my life as I have family and friends of all different colors, shapes and sizes. I dig that.

I like computers, maybe a little geeky sometimes. I love photography as it affords me the opportunity to achieve near perfection.

I'm often described as quiet and that is due to being the youngest child in my family. I'm tall, which I think, is quite intimidating to a lot of guys which is sad. Don't be afraid. I don't bite. :)

I like my alone time, but I like a good rowdy group of friends as well.

Generally, life is good. Just looking for someone to share and expand.

I am sweet, funny, and a little quirky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am well settled in a career that I love. The days of trying to figure out who I am are over. Yay! I like to work hard, enjoy my free time with my friends and family. I also enjoy some quiet time by myself. Life is good, would love to share it with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- cracking jokes
- listening.
- keeping a cool head.
- dancing.
- problem-solving.
- cooking baked macaroni & cheese. Seriously.
- hitting a wicked backhand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm almost 6' tall.
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader so I won't even attempt to list any favorites.
I'm not much of a movie watcher lately, well, at least not in theaters. I'd prefer to go with someone instead of going alone and when I'm with someone, I'd rather do something more active than watching a movie.
My favorite foods are Creole, Mexican and Southern.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (family, friends, water, food, shelter)
- my computers
- my cameras
- college football
- good books
- tennis
- music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How to be a better friend/sister/aunt/citizen.
- Improving my tennis game.
- My next travel location.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- playing tennis.
- at a bookstore.
- dinner/hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Peas are disgusting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you dare. ;)