Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GAMarine_10

24 Longwood, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is dan i grew up in the windy city, i love the cubs and the bears. I moved to Atlanta when i was 17 and joined the Marine Corps when I was 18. I spend 2 years in Japan and recently was honorably discarged. I'm really relaxed and looking for someone chill to spend time with. Message me and lets talk
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live down in Atlanta working a job in security and getting ready to start back at school to finally get a degree Criminal Justice in order to work for the FBI as a criminal profiler.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends and having a great time. Life is too short to dwell on the negitive making the best out of a bad situation is probably my greatest attribute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say my eyes but I would say my personality I usually try to have a great time and make people laugh and feel welcome even infront of complete strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutly love The Walking Dead, but im not really into any reality tv. For movies Black Hawk Down, The Patriot, We Were Soliders, The Rock, and the only new movie that I really enjoyed was The Avengers. Food wise my favorite dish is Chicken Parm, but I love to do steaks, burgers and hot dogs on the grill. I'm not a big music person but any rock from the 60's to the 80's like AC/DC, Led Zeplin, Jimmy Hendrix, Black Sabith and so on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cheese Its!!!!!
2. Poker
3. My closest friends
4. The Walking Dead
5. Movies
6. My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways that I can improve myself. Starting to go back to school and find a more stable career. Or ways that I can surround myself with good people in order to live life to it's fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is poker night! Me and a group of some great friends meet up with several other poker players at a local bar to show our skill. Its usually a great time and a awesome way to meet new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to kill a man for some Cheese Its....Seriously...It's a problem...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone that enjoys having fun and trying new things while taking things slow. No since in jumping head first into anything. But if you're looking for a new friend that could potentially be more.