Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GA_girl1988

26 F Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and I enjoy having a good time. I enjoy going to restaurants, bars, laughing, traveling (when I can) and doing anything new. I'm looking for someone who wants to share these experiences with me.

Football is definitely my favorite sport. I am a Georgia bulldogs fan and I enjoy spending my Saturdays in the fall either watching or attending the games.

I'm a very honest person who is out-going and laid back. And I'm a lot of fun. Hit me up if you're interested!

XOXO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd say I'm a very intelligent woman. I completed 2 degrees in 4 years and am now working on my masters degree. I currently work as a senior lab technician at food safety facility in Covington GA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and taking care of a conflict. My friends always call me "Mama Bear" because I always offer an ear for them to vent to. And if anything is going awry for some reason I'm usually the one who can work out the problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! Yes, I am fully natural and am rocking a pretty good size fro. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just finished the Hunger Games series and I thought it was really good. I was actually shocked. Recently books that are really popular and later become movies are usually pretty bad (ex. Twilight and yes I'm not a fan of Harry Potter). But I was very impressed with the Hunger Games. I am now looking for my next read.

Movies: I love comides, thrillers, action, and horror movies. I just recently bought all 6 Star Wars movies. And I must say they were quite awesome.

TV: I really enjoy watching documentaries and NatGeo specials, but I also do like watching SOME trashy reality TV shows. Sometimes I just need something mindless to watch....Lol.

Food: MEXICAN!!! Seriously. Mexican food is like crack to me. Lol.

Music: I love all styles of music. And am willing to listen to anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer
Football
Music
Mexican Food
Laughter
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either chilling at home watching movies or I'm out with friends enjoying the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This isn't really private but it was the 1st thing that came to mind.

I learned to fly a plane before I learned how to drive a car. Yep :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a very honest person. And I'm alot of fun. Hit me up if you're interested!