Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Waverly Hall, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:32am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Melissa. I can be bluntly honest. I can be shy. I'm usually a pretty nice person. I’m told by many I’m smart but I’ll let you decide that for yourself. I have my un-graceful moments. I love jamming to music. I like most genres of music to be honest. I love a good TV show and of course a good movie. I do like to read when I get a chance to read what I want. I am running out ideas of what to write at the moment but if you have questions feel free to ask.

Some other Random Facts:

I love Italian food and Mexican, Yum. My favorite shows are probably Supernatural and The Walking Dead. Laughter makes my day complete. I do what makes me happy, even though sometime what I do has the opposite effect. My favorite drink ever is Coca-Cola and sweet tea, can't forget sweet tea!

If you want to chat go ahead and message me :)

No one probably reads this anyway but if you do and are just looking for a just a hook up please move along, thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to school and my major is criminal justice and I am thinking about pursuing a career in forensics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, painting, drawing or any other crafty stuff, making people laugh (usually :D), I am good at taking care of people like when they are sick, and I am really good with animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe the first thing people notice is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Walking Dead comics, and I really like mystery and suspense type books.

Movies: Ohh way way too many to name. But I love love love comedies, mysteries, action, adventure, and some horror movies. And maybe an occasional romance movie, but it's kinda rare for me.

Shows: The Walking Dead, True Blood, Dexter, Bones.

Food: I love good down home southern cooking. Mexican and Italian food is also on my favorites list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, my doggies, my cell (sad I know), mashed potatoes! Lol. And probably a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and and past. More so reflecting on the past than dwelling on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.....I can be a bad procrastinator. But, I'm working on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better. :)