Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GBonk

31 M Clementon, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I would like to say I am completely horrible at expressing myself and describing myself in text. I am 30 years old and want to find a serious relationship with someone. I enjoy traveing, going to sporting events, and finding new and different restaurants. I have a small immediate family I'm pretty close to. Whenever someone asks me for a favor or needs help with something I can never say no for some reason.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a chef in the city, sometimes I work way more then I should and other times I'm fighting for hours so it eventually balances out. I have been cooking for most of my life and enjoy doing it for family and friends. The last few months I have been trying to better my life. I enjoy doing home improvement projects and yard work, I like going to the gym, and I'm trying to eat healthier.
I’m really good at
I'm good at planning. Planning parties, outings with friends, house projects. I am a believer in the saying plan the work, work the plan. I do sometimes over think situations though........
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot, and I have a unique sense of humor. I don't have a problem saying something stupid to get a conversation started.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a geek so I like most things sci-fi; Star Wars, Star Trek, Stargate. I like military and cop shows; NCIS, NCIS LA, The Mentalist, Haven, Grimm to name a few. I like pretty much all music, however I really like Frank Sinatra and the Rat Pack, The Beatles, Classic Rock and Alternative. I read mostly cook books and cooking magazines however when I do start reading a novel I usually can't put it down.
The six things I could never do without
1. A frying pan
2. TV
3. Friends
4. Family
5. A Captain's Knife (cork screw)
6. Calculator (I'm a banquet chef, and banquets is all about numbers)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to plan out projects for my house. I'm always thinking of new things to cook and ways to better my self at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, recouping from a long work week, resting up for a busy work weekend or do something with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me, if you want to debate anything in science fiction, or if you need a good recipe for anything BBQ.