Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GBusiness86

28 M Fontana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a graduate from CSUSB with my B.A. in business management. I currently live with some friends and drive my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. I have a job in sales that I enjoy. I enjoy life, I like to watch movies and go out occasionally. I am a laid back, very chill person. Most people enjoy my company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living in a house with a good friend of mine. I am in a decent job, but I am looking to switch careers. I want to build more relationships with people and hopefully travel the world and experience new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems and understanding different perspectives. I usually am good with people and I can get people to get along with one another quite easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader, but I do like a good movie such as Dark Knight, Inception, training day, and any good action flick. I can put up with most movies except musicals. I enjoy hip-hop/rap, RnB, and some rock. I cannot do country or any pop. I enjoy most TV shows pretty open ended, but reality TV is not my cup of tea. I enjoy most home cooked meals, I'll try most things once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, keys, wallet, watch, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can better myself and what new people are out in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling watching a movie or playing videogames. Otherwise I'm at a local bar/lounge hanging out with friends. Clubs are usually not my desired hang out spot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am incredibly shy and am an only child
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to meet a man who's extra chill and doesn't mind cuddling or going out to different spots (beach, bar, movies, etc...) . If you can hold a decent conversation and not get into religion or politics. Sorry I'm not religious so if you are don't bother.