Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GC007

30 Reuver, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy from the sunny part of the Netherlands. This is reflected in my personality, because I like to laugh an have a good time with people around.

Ik ben iemand uit het zonnige zuiden van Nederland. Ik hou van een wat bourgondisch leven, gezellig samen lachen, eten of drinken en gewoon een leuke tijd doorbrengen.
Verder heb ook nog grote ambities op persoonlijk en professioneel vlak, maar daar moet je maar eens naar vragen.

I am smart, sensitive, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I've graduated I still try to enjoy life as much as possible :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite writers and books are:
Dan Brown, Frederick Forsyth and Toon Kortooms (duch)
from Toon Kortooms the titles: "Beekman en Beekman" and "help de dokter verzuipt" are two of my favorite books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never live without:
--> friends and family
--> fun
--> sport
--> my notebook, because it's very handy
--> things that didn't come to mind right now
--> the things I just forgot to mention whilst typing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various thing.
among others: life, career path, study, fun, friends and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly relaxing at home, watching a movie, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that isn't already posted here. The internet is not a place to post very intimate information.
If you want more private information, you'd have t know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a interesting, sweet and a nice person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!