Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GC419

35 M Carmel, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as kind, honest, open, accepting, loving, generous, forgiving, sincere, vigilant, and thoughtful. I believe in unconditional love and am always striving for freedom. I don't pass judgment, you never know when you might find yourself in their shoes. Bonfires, friends, and music are some of my favorite things. I love to travel and really enjoy planning trips as well. My family and friends come first in my life. Overall I am a very laid back person and enjoy hangin' at home or going out to the bars from time to time. I prefer more of a hole in the wall chill bar (pool table, darts, patio, maybe some live music) where you can actually have a conversation. When the weather permits I love grilling out, camping, kayaking, and going to concerts. I enjoy cooking and am always up for doing dinner and a movie at home. When it comes to work I am very driven and always take care not to let it overtake me. I'm certainly not perfect by any means and don't require perfection in anyone else. That being said, I do require honesty, openness, sincerity, kindness, drive, and a good sense of humor is always a plus. If you would like to chat feel free to drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the sales/acquisitions manager for a local real estate investment and management firm. I've been involved full-time in the investment real estate business since 2003 and absolutely love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I give the best hugs...ever
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption, Inglorious Basterds, National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, Sideways, Office Space, The Big Lebowski, Reservoir Dogs, Star Wars, Three Amigos, Scent of a Woman, The Graduate, Jackie Brown, The Godfather, Stand By Me, The Count of Monte Cristo, Garden State, Goodfellas

Music: The Band, Bob Dylan, The National, Fleet Foxes, Black Keys, Edward Sharpe, Paul Simon, JJ Grey & Mofro, DCFC, Nick Drake, My Morning Jacket, The Lumineers, Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Head & The Heart, Boombox, Grateful Dead, Avett Brothers, Joe Pug, Wilco, Mumford & Sons, Stephen Marley, Alt-J, Morphine, Junip, The Postal Service, Van Morrison...and so much more

Food: I'm a very adventurous eater and there is very little that I either won't try or dislike.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Music
-My phone
-Vacations
-Hope
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my free time I enjoy hanging with my friends as well as spending time with my family. Listening to recorded and live music, NPR, spending time outdoors, grilling out, campfires, movies at home, camping, the occasional book, a good card game
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating