Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GCNor

35 Paris, France Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Married
Type
Monogamous
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Swedish (Okay), Norwegian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Reasons I am still on this page is I would love to meet locals. Not only for myself, but for my son as well. I need some adult conversations during the day. He needs someone to play with.

I just moved to Paris with my fiancé and son of 18 months. Well, we ended up in Clichy for time being.

At the moment I am a full time dad for an amazing boy. We lové going to the amazing parks and playgrounds in Paris, but it would be great to have some company for both of us.

I speak Spanish after living in Spain for 10 years and come originally from Norway. The goal now is to learn French as soon as possible for me and my son.

I am more than just a Dad, of course. Even though most of the day is talking jibberish and playing. I am easy-going. I am not shy, but I am not the one to take the first approach. I can talk about most things as I can find something interesting in everything.

Same is what I like having around me. People who enjoy life. Who do not need to fill every moment with small talk. People who are good observers and like spending some time with someone new in town and maybe show us around à little bit.

"A man who carries a cat by the tail learns something he can learn in no other way."
Mark Twain
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Even though I am much more than à Dad my days are filled with parks, playgrounds and talking jibberish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to brag but when I set a goal for something I need or want I usually achieve it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
some people seem to think I am contemptuous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Actually I do not have a TV and do not miss it. These are shows I really like:
Bob's Burgers
Workaholics
Broad City
American Dad

I like John Steinbeck. Have not read much books lately but always return to some of his books such as Cannery Row and Sweet Thursday.

Frequent user of these pages:
www.nytimes.com
www.tumblr.com
www.wikipedia.com
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Internet
Notebook
Pen
Phone
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do think allot about the future and what it will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
open to anything. It is one of those days I prefer not to have any plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bad reputation among friends when going to restaurants as they think I am difficult and demanding with the staff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read my profile and maybe find it a little interesting. If you want to meet up at a playground. Have a coffee. Learn someone French. Exchange some language.