Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GCali477

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok let’s give this a go, I have been described as someone as a very caring person. I have a very sarcastic personality and try to make everyone around me have a good time with a good laugh whenever I can.

I grew up in Westchester New York and graduated from a small little university on long island and currently work on TLC’s “Say Yes to the Dress” and other shows. I have worked on “Who Wants to be a Millionaire” and “Live! With Regis and Kelly”

I am a movie buff and usually quote movies at any given opportunity and try to make it to see new movies as much as I can when I’m not busy trying to write stories of my own, yes I am an aspiring writer as well.

I am Italian and my family is something that I hold very near to my heart and care very deeply about, I can cook and bake (Cheesecakes and Pies Mostly) something i picked up being around a lot of Italian women growing up.

Music is another big part of my life, I listen to everything from Frank Sinatra to The Beatles to Third Eye Blind to John Mayer to Miles Davis, I truly enjoy all genres of music.

I love to travel as well, even though I haven’t been to too many places I’ve been to London, Wales, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and of course Disney World, (I love that place), San Diego was a great spot that I recently visited. Recently I went hiking for the first time and I really enjoyed the experience and am looking to doing that more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Producer for a reality based television company, our main shows is Say Yes to the Dress, Randy to the Rescue but we also do other noteful shows for Bravo, TLC, History & Oxygen
I’m really good at
Cooking (Italian), Baking (Cakes and Pies), Making people smile and laugh, fixing things, learning fast and making the best out of every situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Great Gatsby, Catcher In The Rye, Frankenstein, Harry Potter, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Scott Pilgrim Series, Welcome Back Frank,The Killing Joke, I Pass At Night, Wake Up Sir, The Intimates (My Uncle's Novel, cheap promotion, check it out) & 1Q84

Movies: Star Wars (IV-VI), The Dark Knight, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 80's Brat Pack Movies, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, The Prestige, anything Disney (classic animation) The Muppet Movie, Caper, Take Manhattan & The Muppets, and The Avengers.

TV: Arrested Development, Dr. Who, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, House, Psych, The Office, Six Feet Under, Parks and Rec, The Big Bang Theory

Music: Frank Sinatra, Miles Davis, Louie Armstrong, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Miles Davis, The Strokes, Elvis Presley and the list goes on

Food: Italian, Sushi, Mexican, French, Thai, Indian, Burgers are always good too,
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, movies, books, food, good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I plan on traveling to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in catching up on my DVR or usually out down in SoHo, Greenwich Village, Astoria, i like wandering around the city and seeing all that is has to offer. Or jumping on a plane to go to my family's beach house in Miami.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i appreciate the muppets on a much deeper level than you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If any of the above caught your eye, and you'd like to talk and learn more about me.