Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GCsReturn

38 M Leixlip, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fairly relaxed, try not to take the unimportant things too seriously.

I have a good job that I enjoy, a lot of friends and 2 dogs.
I'm not a very complicated chap.
What I’m doing with my life
Day to day consists of dog walking or work or football or good old fashioned regular socialising!

I've recently joined boot camp, so now my day to day stuff includes either training or redefining the word pain!! :)
I’m really good at
Sock sliding in long hallways.
The first things people usually notice about me
ginger hair going grey on a fairly tall bloke with an easy going demeanour!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Just finished the Game of Thrones books.... well at least the ones that have been released.
There's all sorts of stuff on my bookcase Military, history, novels, reference books, the whole gallery....
Movies; It's a mixed bag, From Disney films (great for when nieces and nephews are around...makes me the cool uncle) to horrors, to bubblegum candy to thrillers.
TV; Don't watch a huge amount of TV, but I will quite happily admit to detesting those 'talent' shows I.E. Dancing with Stars, X Factor, all them... Also contemplate hurling my remote at the telly if something like My Big Fat Gypsy wedding or any other of it's ilk programme are on.
Music; Whatever I'm listening to changes on a day to day basis. One of my favourite things to listen to while on a long drive is the Gladiator soundtrack, nice and mellow music in the background. When I'm cooking I normally have Pearl Jam or something like that on. There is no one genre that I love or hate.
Food; I'll try almost anything, and will throw my hat at cooking anything too. Can't guarantee the taste though :)
The six things I could never do without
Car, Dogs, friends, Family, House keys, and cook books!
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no typical friday night. Sometimes I'm out, sometimes I'm in. Sometimes I have friends over, sometimes it's just me and the telly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I worry about what people think about me more than I care to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think you can beat me at sock sliding.