Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GD288

25 M Gilbert, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Gavin and I have lived in AZ my whole life. I am currently attending school at MCC for Automotive Performance. I have two little princesses that are my world. My family is very important to me and we are very close. I always try to make the best out of any situation and am very easy going. I enjoy going out, but also like staying home and just hanging out. I'm pretty big into watching and playing any kind of sport. I enjoy traveling and getting out of the city to see new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to MCC and working as an independent contractor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, sports, and being a dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure. Maybe my smile i guess. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies are The Hurt Locker, The Town, Zoolander, and Kingpin. I will listen to any kind of music but mostly older hip hop and hard rock. My favorite kind of foods are Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, friends, music, phone, computer, and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or my girls if I have them for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very open person...just ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest and loyal
Love living life