Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GDD23

27 M Lansing, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a young professional working in government. I'm a nice guy with a good sense of humor. I consider myself loyal and ambitious and I appreciate those characteristics in others. I'm keeping my eyes out for a nice lady who's intelligent and self confident.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to work my way up in the world. I just got a great job and moved back to the city that I love after a long time in limbo after getting out college. While I work my way up the ladder, I'm looking forward to meeting and interacting with new people.
I’m really good at
Trivia. Yeah, i know it's not much, but I have a great memory of seemingly useless knowledge (I have some useful knowledge too though!). If you ever have a really dumb question you need answered or you want give yourself an edge on trivia night at the bar, I'm your man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a fairly friendly person who always takes the time to greet new people. I feel it's important to have be opening and welcome to people when I first meet them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Vince Flynn, the Song of Fire and Ice series, biographies.
Movies: Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Godfather Pt II, Heat, Casino (I'm a sucker for Mob films).
Shows: South Park, CSI, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad.
Music: David Bowie, The Rolling Stones, The Stooges, The Band, Tom Petty.
Food: Italian, American.
The six things I could never do without
My job, my music, my friends, my car, my movie collection, some cold microbrews.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a fairly ambitious fella, so I'm always thinking of my future plans. I have a lot of hope for my future, so it's something that's always on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with my friends throwing a few back and having a great time or enjoying a good movie and a pizza at home.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a nice, smart, respectful, ambitious guy who's up for anything from grabbing some drinks at the bar to sitting at home and enjoying a movie. I can hold a decent conversation too.