Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GDL6814

30 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Garrett. I am not really sure what to put in here so I will just improvise. I am a veteran from the army. I have spent almost 10 years of my life in service. I got out february of 2013 and went on to go to Wyotech in laramie wyoming where i received 1 degree and 3 diplomas. I am continuing my education at Motorcycle Mechanics institute in phoenix, az. I have a passion for motorcycles and am in the progress of building one but it is still a work in progress. I took custom painting at wyotech and really liked it. I am gonna continue with that and better my skills with an airbrush. I am rather shy when it comes to meeting someone for the first time but when I get comfortable with someone i do open up a bit. If you would like to ask me anything feel free to message me.

I am into tattoos and planning on getting a lot more. No piercings though. Ever since basic training I haven't had piercings and don't plan on getting into it. I am looking for someone to spend time with. Wether it be as friends or something more than that. I would like to find someone to settle down with but I am not in a hurry.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am attending WyoTech in Laramie Wyoming to get my degree in Applied Service Management and Automotive Technology with a double major in chassis fabrication, street rod and off road powersports. I am almost done and I am moving to phoenix to continue my education at Motorcycle Mechanics Institute were I am gonna specialize in old and new school harleys.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands and cooking. I am also wanting to perfect my airbrushing technique and work on pin striping. I also do tool leather for fun and perfecting that skill as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice how tall I am at first and that I can look intimidating. But if you get to knowm me you won't think that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really big into reading. My favorite movies are the first boondock saints, equilibrium, this is the end and a few others. My favorite shows are NCIS, Doctor Who, Agents of Shield, How I met your mother, Arrow, And I watch a lot of food network shows like man versus food as well as gas monkey garage, and pretty much anything on speed channel. Of course.

As far as music I mostly listen to country and rock. But mostly country
The six things I could never do without
-A car/motorcycle
-Food
-A job
-A companion to go through life with (still looking for this one)
-Good movies
-Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually about school and someday opening my own custom bike shop. Also at the moment I have been thinking a lot about the scheme of the bike I am building.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am just relaxing at home but if its with someone I like I am up for almost anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to talk to me to find that out. Not really sure what it is but get to know me then maybe you will find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
What I said interests you and I sound like I would be a good match. Also I have rushed into relationships and it didn't work out so if you are okay with taking it slow then I am your man.