Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GDMarina

37 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm actually an LA native. I feel that they're not that many of us in LaLa land! I love LA although I went to school in Boston and lived in NYC.I love the east coast and am a huge Pats fan. Being from here, I know all the romantic, secret hideaway locations, maybe if you're lucky I'll take ya to one ;)

I'm in the wonderful world of residential real estate. I also buy houses and fix them up and flip them. I love riding bikes by the Venice boardwalk, going out on a boat on a summer day or grabbing a drink at one if my favorite beach bars. I love to travel ( just got back from Turkey and the Greek isles) and I'm always looking for an excuse to take a weekend getaway somwhere...

What am basically looking for is my lover and best friend all rolled into one! Are you out there?!? We all know that the wonderful world of online dating can sometimes be a let down. We have all wanted to give up on his one time or another. But I have decided to give this another shot. Why not. You never know who you can meet next... Maybe to actual one! Happy hunting everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My mom asks me that question everyday, J/K! But my day job is in Real Estate Development,sales and foreclosures. (I'm not the jackass that kicks families out of their homes.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless pieces of information. I think I could be a returning champion on Jeopardy...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful brown eyes and olive toned skin! In reality I have no freakin clue what people notice about me when they first meet me. I'll ask you when we meet! I promise!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Anything political(both US & International) I love biographies and historical non fiction.
Shows: Pawn Stars, Breaking Bad, Brooklyn 99, Family Guy,Shamless,House of Lies, Curb Your Enthusiasm is my absolutely favorite show.
Movies: anything from the 1980's, All James Bond films, Anchorman, Ted, anything Mel Brooks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)friends &loved ones. Thats only 2. But I think I can survive without anything else besides them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I on an online dating site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. Either recovering from a Long week. Or I'm done early and have already been out to the beach by 1pm...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to meet me in person to get that out of me. A few drinks won't hurt either...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel the urge.