New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GDogmania

36 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy traveling, learning about new cultures and experiencing new things. I love picking up different things from my travels to decorate my home, this enables me to continue to relive the great times I have had. The painting of the Spanish steps in Rome reminds me of eating delicious iced gelato. The figurine from China reminds me of the surrealness of standing in Tiananmen Square. The love of travel doesn’t always take me so far from home. I find equal enjoyment from the glass sculpture from Vail and the pictures from Savannah. I look forward to where my next adventure will take me and what unique things I will find.

I am looking for honesty openness and togetherness, of course, but also adventurousness, optimism and wit. Someone who will challenge me and push me to try new things and be the best person I can be, but will also enjoy a night in at home snuggling on the couch watching a great movie. He will also be able to laugh when things don’t go as planned and see the humor and ridiculousness of life. He will be my partner in every sense of the word. He will communicate openly and honestly and be able to make me laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they are a great bluish green color and light up when I smile. People also notice that I'm a very sincere and authentic person and it comes through with my smile and my eyes. I'm genuine in all that I do and since it's such a big part of who I am, it's instantly recognizable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days I spend a lot of time reading texts books and doing homework. I wish I had remembered what being in school was like before I decided to go back for an advanced degree. All kidding aside, I am enjoying the challenge of working full time and being in school again. It is great to learn new things and think about different ideas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs and their enthusiasm for life
My family
A great friend and partner
A great pair of shoes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love building Legos. The new sets are much cooler than the ones they had when I was little. I might love them a little too much as I got a valentines day gift from Lego.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have your profile filled out and are looking for a relationship.