Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Covington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 12, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well Hey ! My name is Robert and I'm 24 years of age .

I'm very energetic and outgoing so making people laught is just a part of life for me ! I am always up for meeting new people and going out and enjoying life as it comes my way . So please don't be afraid to say hello !

I raced motocross as well as other extreme sports for most of my life . I am never truly satisfied with my adrenaline levels at any given moment. I'm always looking for new and exciting things in life to see and do , as well as new goals to accomplish!!

I'm looking for a intellectual woman to hold a great conversation with , Someone who has stood up on their own two feet in life and is always in the pursuit of doing great .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my RN degree so after the Marines , I can continue a career flying on Med-Flight helicopters for hospitals. If not I am currently looking into attending school for Aero-nautical engeneering .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Racing motocross , being outgoing , I also love to cook for a woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile , I'm a big cheese ha I love to be the life of the people around me and bring everyone up so I'm very outgoing and energetic .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twister,300,Man On Fire , Law Abiding Citizen , hands down favorite food is sushi ! When it comes to music I'm really scenario based and mood based so I can really listen to anything an like it .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My father , friends , laughter , life , sushi!!! , music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When that girl comes along , where life is gonna take us together .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with buddies , not much of a hard drinking but I will go out for a couple drinks , and end up being the babysitter making sure all of my friends are taken care of haha tough life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like meeting new outgoing people , making new friends and enjoying life around you !