Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Syracuse, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
6' 6" (1.99m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is John I have two degrees a BA in culinary a pastry arts and ASS in business administration, and I work as a Senior Consultant for Microsoft! I love anything outdoorsy and I love to cook, read, exercise daily and Im a really nice guy to be around and im really tall dont let that scare or intimidate you at all..i have blonde hair and ocean blue eyes I'm looking for something real something serious I want a loyal and faithful relationship a true and equal partner. It all starts with hello so say hi :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on after taking a year off from school to go to Cornell university to get my doctorate in psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good cook I was a head chef for three years and still cook just about everyday! I also I am a really good baker
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my height! I'm 6'7" and then my blue eyes then my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love novels any novel..movies I love horror movies and suspense I listen to all kinds I don't hate on any kind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My mother
2. My friends
3. Food
4. Water
5. Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general where is it going what am I going to be in 5 years 10 years etc..will I find a person I can spend my life with will I get married will I have kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or working I really don't go out that much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was homeless for almost a father kicked me out because of my sexuality
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real person and your looking for something serious, something real and genuine, please no drama