Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Chattahoochee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Open relationship
Strictly non-monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me to try and make this NOT sound like a job application...

I am married to DazeyChainsaw here on OKC and we are in an open, ethical non-monogamous marriage.

I am looking for FRIENDS, and friends that want to date, that are non-monogamous or are comfortable with the fact that I am in an open marriage and can move forward WITH that.
Bcause of working on-call every other week, and having a family, I can not realistically enter a seious poly relationship. If you want to be friends, date, be compassionate, and have fun then get in touch!!!

DazeyChainsaw is staying where she is. I am NOT looking to replace her.

If you are nonmonogamous or open then say hi.

Things I am:
Married and OPEN.
Laid back, easy going. I don't get wound up often.
Respectful and trustworthy.
I am spectacularly tall,
a good listener, rather goofy, funny,
chivalrous, open minded and accepting of others.
Generous, and Fan-damn-tastic. (These were inspired by one of my best friends)

Things I am NOT:
A guy's guy, or a man's man.
A competitor.
The constant chest thumping and "mine is bigger, better, more than yours" holds no appeal for me.
I prefer more laid back friends.

Send me a message, especially if you have anything to ask. Or just too chat. It doesn't ALWAYS have to be about dating....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being on-call every other week. Makes dating only an occasional pleasure.
Enjoying coffee.
Trying to fit my wants around my needs.
Flinging xrays so I can see through bodies. I like my job.
Laughing more. Worrying less.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good Man.
Being a GREAT Dad, a GREAT husband, and a GREAT friend.
Goofing off.
Embarrassing myself.
Being a bit awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, then hopefully the smile, laugh, and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's discuss it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Can't DO without, not can't LIVE without.....

Glasses or would suck to not see where I was going.


My son.

A cat, or 3.


A good wine, good burboun, or a good beer.

My career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things and stuff. Usually what I could do with unlimited money and time. Oh the things I can dream up....😁
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is TYPICAL??? Recently it is sitting home watching Hulu+ with a cat in my lap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As stated above; open marriage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
**By 'near me' above^^ I mean within about 100-150 miles. Or close enough that you are willing to meet between here and there😄**

You want to pal around and good off.

You have something you would like to introduce me to in order to expand my mind.

Or for no reason at all😉.