Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GEJeeper06

26 M Warwick, RI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Rob.

I believe life shouldn't be about what our doing but who your with.

Last summer I started on a health kick witch kind of sputtered with the winter. But now Fit Camp is back outside and weather is getting warmer so time to start getting back into things! Along with fit camp I started a membership with HealthTrax in Warwick and am working on getting into a morning routine there.

I use to be a rather active gamer but now it's just something to do in my spare time. Would rather be out with freinds and/or active.

I love just about anything to do with the water. (Part of the reason for Healthtrax, they have a pool) Found out about and tried stand up paddle boarding last summer and now I'm getting ready to buy one this year.

I'm a big packers fan I'll get that out of the way in case that's a deal breaker.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job at a local company called Astro-Med. Recently got promoted to the position of Manufacturing Engineer. I spend most of my day programming the machines and robots that make and repair our circuit boards.
I’m really good at
Computers and electronics of all kinds and in school I excelled in programming classes.

Also being a good ear, not really sure why but people seam to like to vent to/at me. Don't really mind tho sometimes it gets annoying especially when its family venting about family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to smile I guess? Don't really know how bout you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I'm a fan or the Dragons of Pern series by Ann McCaffrey and the Ender and Shadow series by Orson Scott Card and the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind.

Fav Movies are Remember the Titans and Gladiator. Probly seen them both 50 - 100 times. Besides those I'll watch just about any movie once tho I trend towards hero, sci-fi, and sports dramas.

For shows I usually watch just watch NFL Network or a movie. Not a huge TV person usually just have it on as back round noise while on my computer and lately I've been going days at a time not even turning it on.

Music top 5 bands in order are: Hammerfall, Metallica, Manowar, Dragonforce, and Iced Earth. On Sirius I bounce between Boneyard, Octane, and NFL radio.

I do Herbalife shakes twice a day usually for breakfast and lunch unless I have fit camp that night. Besides that I'm willing to give anything a shot and will eat whatever catches my fancy or is on hand.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Freinds
Water (on / in / near / to drink lol)
Computer/Cell
Herbalife / 24 Fit
Pet
NFL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Name it my mind can wander quite a bit and I have a tendency to have something completely random send my mind to mars so to speak.
On a typical Friday night I am
A month ago I would have said likely at home playing around on my comp. Now I couldn't even guess most likely hanging out with either friends, family, or both. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Part of what got me on my health kick was going out on a first date and having the girl I was with say she was going to the bathroom and never came back.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
"you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain.
If you're not into yoga, if you have half-a-brain."
LoL couldn't resist.

But seriously if you want to know anything else. Anything caught your eye in my profile.

If you you like Fishing, boating, or just being by the water.

______
/I ,[____],
I- — *-0IIIII0-
()_) ()_)-o-)_)