Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GENTLEMAN227

41 Gainesville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a gentleman. At my age, I learned a lot from life so now, I am peculiar on who I want to date with. I am romantic, a classy guy that love details, music, movies, dancing salsa, passion, tenderness. I have a great relationship with God and that makes me even happier. Dedicated to my job, family and who I love and care.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a company for 14 years, and I can grow even more there. I am divorced with 2 kids that I like to spend time with as much as possible. I am looking for opportunities to share the love of God. I am also working on my Business Administration Degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, and I believe in people. I teach and guide people on my job, I am good at that. I try to be the best possible for my kids. I dance salsa and I love it. I am a good partner and being a gentleman is another of my strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendliness and gentleness. My colone. I like to smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have lots of favorite movies, I love movies, some of them: The Notebook, Top Gun, Bye Bye Love, Gladiator, The Holiday, I also love action movies.... My favorite books:the Bible, 7 habits of Highly effective people, Men are from Mars and Women from Venus.....
I love music, specially Country Music, Classic Rock, Pop, and dance salsa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.- My relationship with God
2.- My relationship with my kids
3.- My honesty
4.- My self confidence
5.- My responsibilities
6.- Organization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals. The happiness of my loved ones. My purpose in life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to dance salsa, watching a movie or go out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For a reason, eventhough I love to fly and travel, I do not feel confortable with heights, also with roller coasters. I would love to be more used to them.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* I want no lies at all, you have to be honest and transparent......
* If you would like to get to know me....
* If you are willing to get to know each other to the point of meeting in person