Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GFTrumper

33 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to consider myself an amateur chef, there hasn't been a recipe I haven't been able to tackle, including the dreaded hand whisked hollandaise sauce over a double boiler. I tend to prefer preparing cuisine from the mediterranean region of Europe: France, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Greece etc, though it varies vastly by country there's still art in the method of each of their own dishes.

When I was younger I traveled a lot and had the chance to live in Fiji and Japan, living abroad is what brought about my love and enjoyment for different cultures. Its amazing just how different the world is everywhere you go, someday I hope to make it back, or even go out and see new countries and places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working downtown like a boss, in a skyscraper, with picturesque views of the city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wet-Shaving among other things, wet-shaving is the art of shaving with a shaving brush and a soap or cream that doesn't come out of a can; generally using a traditional safety razor or a straight edge razor.

My bathroom is essentially a European barbershop without the barbers chair and I mean barber, not gay stylist with a lisp and frosted tips. Italian, British, French, Portuguese, Spanish, German, American, Canadian, Japanese, Thai you name a country or culture and I probably have barber supplies for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The plugs in my ears, or the fact you just inadvertently laughed at something stupid I just said.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not going to lie, Jackie Chan is probably my favorite actor, "Who Am I" is a horrible yet awesome movie!

Totally down with 80's shows and movies, Legend, Miami Vice, Knight Rider, Top Gun you name it! The HUB has ALF now, and I'm totally laughing at how stupid his jokes are "When the going gets tough, the tough get going, and so do I" lol.

As for actual TV, I watch The Science Channel's "How its Made" or Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown on CNN. I have also been watching Kitchen Nightmares with Gordon Ramsey, and I'm so glad I know how to cook 4 star meals, some of the stuff that goes on in restaurants is just appalling.

Music: Depeche Mode to Tupac, Stone Temple Pilots to Meshuggah, honestly I listen to just about anything but country.

Food: everything from Chinese to Italian and everything between; I'm not shy when it comes to food or trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My shaving brushes
My Rig
Sleep
Beer
Jerky Chew
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would be a liar if I didn't say I think about life often, I'm always wondering why life always follows a pattern and never deviates from it; its a mathematical equation, its so exact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living the life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to old ladies about recipes and cooking......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like garlic and or onions!