Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GGSS036

26 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Labor day = lounge around the apartment doing nothing day. :D (Unless you have any suggestions!)

Oh god what do I write here?

My name is Stewart.

I live in Eagan, just a few miles away from the Mall of America.

Some of my interests include pro sports, computers, video games, those sorts of things. I actively follow politics, and consider myself a pragmatist rather than being committed to any ideology in particular, but this places me in the same category as liberals such as Al Franken and Bernie Sanders, which places me around the political center on the global ideological compass, but "far left" in America.

I am somewhat shy when getting to know new people, but I'm very open with those I am close to. I always treat others with respect and kindness.

I follow the pro sports franchises we have here in Minnesota pretty closely (Twins, Timberwolves, Vikings, Wild), especially the Wolves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Up. Work. Home. Relax. Bed. Sometimes I forget the bed part.

But I'm looking for something more. New friendships. New relationships. Maybe, if I'm lucky, I'll find that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being responsible. I have always been highly self-motivated, and set high standards for myself.

I am detail-oriented, sometimes too much of a perfectionist, but it drives me to achieve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. No, honestly, I really don't know. You would have to ask them.

All the way from kindergarten through the end of high school I would get yearbook comments about how kind a person I was, so I guess that? I've always felt like I'm a bit more mature than most people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Back to the Future Trilogy, Star Wars Original Trilogy, Dr Strangelove, anything by Pixar (except Cars and Cars 2.).

I'm a huge fan of chicken, steak, and the simple kinds of soups. I am also highly addicted to fruit. I love apples, plums, peaches, nectarines, strawberries, bananas, pears, oranges, clementines, watermelon, grapes, pineapple, you name it. I just have a big sweet tooth. Speaking of which, I love chocolate. And ice cream. I have no qualms with eating ice cream even during the cold of Winter.

I tend to not listen to a lot of music, but I like jazz, blues, rock, and some rap. If I had to name my favorite band, I'd probably say Queen?

My favorite TV shows, when I'm not watching sports, are The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. I do like cartoons and anime (Adventure Time is amazing). I've made it a habit of staying up from midnight to 6 AM on Sundays watching Toonami.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Um...

Video Games
A computer
The Internet
Sports
Sleep (Naps included)
Oxygen?

This has to be one of the worst kinds of lists someone could be asked to come up with.

How about six fun facts about you?

1. I was a preemie, born at 30 weeks after putting my mom on bedrest for 3 months. Sorry, Mom!
2. I have a mild case of cerebral palsy which affects my fine motor skills. Because of this, activities like tying my shoes or cutting a tough steak are a bit more difficult for me than they are for others. I also write with a closed fist, have terrible penmanship, and have never been brave enough to shave with anything but an electric razor.
3. I did not get my license until I was 24.
4. I have one brother.
5. I can say the alphabet backwards.
6. You are now consciously thinking about breathing and blinking. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work.

Will I ever find the person I want to spend the rest of my life with?

Political issues. I mentioned this already, but I'm definitely liberal by US standards, which puts me in the center or center-left from an ideological point of view. I'm a pragmatist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home relaxing after a week of work. Although I have Friday off once every two weeks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have yet to step foot in a casino or gamble.

Um... I think I have a thing for pigtails? Maybe?

If you want to know something more private, feel free to ask. I don't feel like putting everything about me on here, but I've answered a lot of the questions on this site and my responses are public to almost all of them, I think. Some of them ask some pretty private things, too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If this amuses you: http://www.google.com/search?q=do+a+barrel+roll
- You need a workout buddy
- If you want to attempt to marathon the LotR Trilogy(Extended Edition) with me.
- If you want to chat.
- If you want to hang out
- If I message you.
- If you are looking for a friend or more.

But seriously, message me if you want to. I'm shy, so I might not message you even if I'm interested if I can't think of a way to break the ice, which is likely.