Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GH1990

24 M Milton Keynes, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The most exciting and interesting trainee accountant you will ever meet. I'm starting out in my career and generally enjoying being young and active. I'm looking to meet like minded people, and okcupid seems a good place to start.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Milton Keynes and training as an accountant. I'm studying for my ACA qualification, which is tough but also very interesting.
I'm someone who loves to get away and being spontaneous...I get bored without surprises. Lastminute.com is a close friend of mine.....how about a third date in Berlin?

At weekends I like drinking and exploring with friends in London and seeing how far you can get on a boris bike before people start staring at you...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, geography, pub quizzes, table tennis. There might be other things, but save that until we meet?
I like outdoor stuff, and have done various trips including a climbing trip to Switzerland (favourite country) and cycle touring in Belgium.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My massive....brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Great Gatsby by F Scott Fitzgerald
Birdsong by Sebastian Faulks
Angels and Demons by Dan Brown
Millennium trilogy by Steig Larrson
The Shining by Stephen King
Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Umhmm...YOU
iPhone (amazing technology that can do almost anything, yet I use it for Facebook and logo quiz)
Radio 5 live
Bass
Prawn cocktail crisps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God would put in his dating profile
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling out in St Albans or London town.
Currently I'm in love with Japanese and Korean food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slightly hairy backside
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Charlize Theron