Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GHG63

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I am an accomplished musician, performing opera all over the bay area and beyond. I teach and perform. I am a vocalist in more than one genre, and play a couple of other instruments. I am obsessed with boxing, almost as much as I am obsessed with music, but I still keep up with my favorite baseball and football teams. I have a really eclectic variety of interests, and hope to meet someone who can add to them and hang with mine. Basically, I'd like to meet someone who is into the arts (especially music) and having fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Singing and teaching, always looking and striving for the next big step, but attempting to enjoy the present.
I’m really good at
Listening and being a friend, being ridiculously loyal, driving! Oh yeah, and of course, certain aspects of music and music-making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you tell me. I've heard a lot of comments about my hair, maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Family, Sorrows of Young Werther, Omerta
Movies: Dos Tipos de Cuidado, Heat, Godfather
Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Newsroom
Food: Mexican, Italian, Thai, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Music, period.
3. Oxygen.
4. Italian food.
5. Mexican food.
6. Boxing. Watching and participating.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lyrics, chord progressions, how to get to my next ambitious goal, and women. Yeah.
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday night, very likely I'm performing somewhere or doing almost anything else, though I usually prefer to stay in when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once sang a whole set on stage at a restaurant without knowing that my fly was down. Anything else more private than that you'll have to ask in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to chat to get to know each other better, or hang out!